Page 1 of 1

Duplicate entries

Posted: 25 Jul 2019, 20:55
by barbequesauce
Hi -

Discovered this post after living with the problem for ages. Before I reinstall as the thread indicates, is there anything I should back up first? How can I get by "good-but-long" config loaded back in?

I see the Export button in the System tab, but that seems to just dump the config as-is - with lots of duplicated lines. Does the Import function clean that up?

Thanks in advance.

Re: Duplicate entries

Posted: 26 Jul 2019, 13:34
by hugbug
You need a clean config file, then you can import your old config file. Duplicate entries should not be created on import.

Re: Duplicate entries

Posted: 26 Jul 2019, 14:36
by barbequesauce
That worked a treat - thank you!