Adding Browse button in PostProcess script ?

Share your scripts or request scripts with specific features.
Forum rules
Please keep the forum clean - one topic per script. Questions not related to a specific script should be posted in Support forum.
Post Reply
telexxitfr
Posts: 12
Joined: 01 Apr 2019, 05:26

Adding Browse button in PostProcess script ?

Post by telexxitfr » 19 Apr 2019, 07:57

Hello...
developping a post process script, is possible to add a button to browse and choose a file or directory on my server ?

Like when adding an nzb file for example....

i'd would like to choose my destination directory for my pp script.....
thanks

telexxitfr
Posts: 12
Joined: 01 Apr 2019, 05:26

Re: Adding Browse button in PostProcess script ?

Post by telexxitfr » 23 Apr 2019, 10:46

No answer ? Possible or not ?
Thanks

hugbug
Developer & Admin
Posts: 7333
Joined: 09 Sep 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany

Re: Adding Browse button in PostProcess script ?

Post by hugbug » 23 Apr 2019, 11:57

This isn't possible. Sorry.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests